LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS UWA 22-23

S. No	COMMITTEE MEMBER	APT#	DESIGNATION
1	Kisor Kumar Nadhani	T2/4201	President
2	Sujoy Chattaraj	T6/0603	Vice President 1
3	Rajiv Ganeriwala	T2/2601	Vice President 2
4	Tarun Kumar Basu	T7/3003	Secretary
5	Archit Sonika	T3/0502	Joint Secretary 1
6	Ankit Chaudhary	T6/0703	Joint Secretary 2
7	Sunil Kumar Singhania	T5/0502	Treasurer
8	Prabir Paul	T6/2404	Joint Treasurer 1
9	Abhishek Jalan	T4/3504	Joint Treasurer 2
10	Harish Kumar Kabra	T2/0602	Committee Member
11	Gopi Ram Dhuwalia	T6/0904	Committee Member
12	Nikhil Kothari	T1/2402	Committee Member
13	Syed Akbar Imam	T2/1602	Committee Member
14	Anil Kumar Jhunjhunwala	T2/0502	Committee Member
15	Ritesh Singh	T7/3106	Committee Member
16	Yash Pal Mehra	T6/2002	Committee Member
17	Rajesh Signal	T1/0504	Committee Member
18	Manish Hirawat	T1/0202	Committee Member
19	Nirmal Sarawagi	T6/3501	Committee Member
20	Pradip Kumar Sinha	T1/3203	Committee Member
21	Satish Jalan	T6/3504	Committee Member